WE STRIVE TO BUILD A FUTURE THAT IS OPEN TO ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES
REACH US

CORPORATE OFFICE

Golcha Gardens, Agra Road,
Jaipur – 302003 (Raj.)

Tel: +91-141-2640301, 2640302,2640303

Fax: +91-141-2640304

E-mail: sales@golcha.com

 
 
 

BRANCH OFFICES

 

AHMEDABAD

Sanidhya 2, Bunglow No.1,
Opp. Anand Nagar, 100 Ft. Road,
Satellite, Ahmedabad – 380015 Gujarat

Cont. Person: Mr. Rakesh Badala

Cont. No.:  +91-9327024378

Fax No:  +91-79-40066242

E-mail: rbadala@golcha.com

 

DELHI

Golcha Cinema, 3630,
Netaji Subhas Marg,
Daryaganj, New Delhi – 110002.

Cont. Person: Mr. Satyendra Sharma

Cont. No: +91-9312271130

Fax No.: +91-11-23261627

E-mail: satyendra.sharma@golcha.com

 

CHENNAI

402, Block No.1, Doshi Etopia -2,
Panchayat, Link Road,
Perungudi, Chennai – 600096.

Cont. Person: Mr. P.V. Parmeshvaran

Cont. No.: +91-9380404409

E-mail: pvp@golcha.com


 

MUMBAI

704, 7th Floor, ACME Plaza,
Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400059

Cont. Person: Mr. Nikhilesh Kothari

Cont. No.: +91-9322241278

Fax No.: +91-22-66916189

E-mail: nkothari@golcha.com
asdcpl@eth.net

 

KOLKATA

3/171, Seth Bagan Road,
Dumdum Junction,
Kolkata – 700030 (West Bengal)

Cont. Person: Mr. Shubhankar Chakraborty

Cont. No.: +91-9356407464

E-mail: kolkatasales@golcha.com

 

EXPORTS

Golcha Gardens,
Agra Road,
Jaipur – 302003 (Raj.)

Cont. Person: Mr. Akshay Nahar

Cont. No.: +91-9829216008

Fax No.: +91-141-2640304

E-mail: anahar@golcha.com

 

RAJASTHAN

Golcha Gardens,
Agra Road,
Jaipur – 302003 (Raj.)

Cont. Person: Mr. Pawanraj Singh

Cont. No.: +91-9352239839

E-mail: prsingh@golcha.com

 

MORBI

105, 1st Floor, Laxmi Narayan
Apartment, Laxmi Narayan Society,
Near Mahendra Hospital,
Trajpar Char Rasta Main Road,
Morbi – 363641 (Gujarat)

Cont. Person: Mr. Rakesh Badala

Cont. No.: +91-9327024378

Fax No.: +91-79-40066242

E-mail: rbadala@golcha.com

 

LUDHIANA

H.No. 4723,
Street No. 8, Kishore Nagar,
Ludhiana – 141008 (Punjab).

Cont. Person: Mr. Vivek Sharma

Cont. No.: +91-9356407464

E-mail: vivek.sharma@golcha.com